Coffee ,coffee, shopping lists !!

My fridge is almost empty and it’s freezing at home ! This calls for a coffee ! It’s a pretty quiet adventure today! A bus ride, an Itty bitty walk , a nice hot coffee and a plan !

Page and I can’t seem to get  enough of this place Mrs Fields Cookies !! It is our Monday morning joy  ( I know today is Tuesday but yesterday was a public holiday so today is basically a monday)

I plan my week and we spoil our self a little !


We also buy a few extra macaroons  for Pancake and Pikelet !!

Leave a Reply

