My day at the library!

image

Books books books ! I love books ,so of course  today’s adventure is to the local library! 

image

I love the library . It has such a warm feeling and is always busy !

image

The librarians are super helpful  and so bubbly and happy !

image

One of my favorite things is the furniture.  It’s funky it’s bright and So comfy

image

I took the opportunity to do a little research  on my up coming Japanese trip

image

Only a few months.  I need to do as much research  as I can !

image

That will definitely be an amazing adventure!

image

Just enough time to grab a huge coffee b4 the bus comes.  I’m just going to watch the world go by for a while !
Awesome day

Leave a Reply

