Pretty things

image

So many colours ! I love bright colours and so does Pickle! The brighter the better

image

I love being crafty , I buy notebooks  just so I can sew notebook covers !  I always find a use for the notebooks ! I have shopping lists and random thoughts scattered throughout  the house

image

Note pads, notebooks pens and sticky notes everywhere!

Felt notebook covers on everything !

image

image

image

Kikki K would have to be one of my favorites! So many colours ! ( and they have some pretty decent sales)this notebook was from valentine’s  day  and I’m a sucker for romance !

image

image

I personally  don’t think you can have to many pretty things note pads and books especially

image

image

Blank pages always inspire something in me even if it is just a to do list !

image

Here’s to writing our lifes little stories about our adventures  weather  they the are   tiny or enormous!

Leave a Reply

