Happy mail

Today the postman put something in my letterbox that just made my day !
My new playsuit as made by fifirabbitt on Etsy

image

It was a perfect fit ! Beautiful colours! I just adore it

image

I can still show off my tiny little wings

image

And of course on of my best features  my cute lil tush !! Who doesn’t love an appropriate  amount of bottom cleavage

image

It is so well made I will definitely  be buying more . Spoiling my self at every occasion !

image

There is only one thing to do when you look this cute …

image

Take my self out for a giant coffee  and enjoy the beautiful autumn sun

Leave a Reply

