The beginning of my adventures

Hi !
I’m Pip , I’m tiny, I’m adorable  , I love the sun and I love to go exploring ! I’m totally new here so every day will be a new and exciting adventure!
I will be discovering the world around me in a tiny way and hopefuly a fun way  with Tracy
( my photographer) and Pickle and Page  ( my fellow adventurers)

image
This is me

Today we enjoyed the sun at a park in Baldivis! Beautiful sunny autumn day! Warm in the sun witha slight chill in the shade

image
This is Page

A beautiful but small park in the middle of a heap of houses and even tho there wasn’t much around there was such a lovely feeling

image
This is Pickle

Such a great way to start our adventures  I am looking forward to seeing amazing things and making new friends

image

Leave a Reply

